601 Silas Deane HWY. • Wethersfield, CT 06109

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5
6

7
8
9

10

11

12

13

14
15
16
17
18
19
20

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Holy Day of Obligation - All Saints Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • All Souls' Day

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • Sandwich Collection

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sandwich Collection

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Second Collection-Monthly

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Second Collection - Monthly

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Holiday - Veterans Day

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in St. Joseph Hall
    4th degree - 7:00 pm
    1st-3rd degree - 7:30 pm

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Echoes of Praise

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church - refreshments to follow

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Holiday - Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM