601 Silas Deane HWY. • Wethersfield, CT 06109

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.
3
4
5

Sandwich Colle...

Sandwich Collection

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass
6

Sandwich Colle...

Sandwich Collection

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass
7
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in St. Joseph Hall
    4th degree - 7:00 pm
    1st-3rd degree - 7:30 pm
9

Echoes of Prai...

Echoes of Praise

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: @ Sacred Heart Church - refreshments to follow
10
11
12

Second Collect...

Second Collection-Monthly

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Second Collect...

Second Collection - Monthly

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.
17
18
19
20
21

Adoration (For...

Adoration (Forty Days For Life)

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sign-up sheets may be found at the doors of the Church.
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Sandwich Collection

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sandwich Collection

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 12:00 mass

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in St. Joseph Hall
    4th degree - 7:00 pm
    1st-3rd degree - 7:30 pm

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Echoes of Praise

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church - refreshments to follow

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Second Collection-Monthly

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Second Collection - Monthly

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Adoration (Forty Days For Life)

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Sign-up sheets may be found at the doors of the Church.