601 Silas Deane HWY. • Wethersfield, CT 06109

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3
4

5
6
7

8

9
10

11
12

13

14

15

16
17
18

19
20
21

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

30

     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Holiday - Labor Day

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets at Sacred Heart Church, Barry Skipp Room (inside handicapped entrance of church.

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Sandwich Collection

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 10:00 mass

  • Second Collection-Monthly

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sandwich Collection

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please drop off sandwiches by the 10:00 mass

  • Second Collection - Monthly

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meet in St. Joseph Hall
    4th degree - 7:00 pm
    1st-3rd degree - 7:30 pm

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Dynamic Catholic Early Bird Ticket Sales

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Dynamic Catholic Early Bird Ticket Sales

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 All day

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Dynamic Catholic Early Bird Ticket Sales

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 All day

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • 12:00 added to Mass Schedule

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Echoes of Praise

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church - refreshments to follow

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Cornfest - CTK Booth

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Hoping to meet and greet, and spread the word of our great parish. Please email Janet at [email protected] or call the Rectory at 860-529-2545 if you’d like to set up or sit part of the time, we need people for that too. Hope to see you there

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Coffee After 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    meets in St. Joseph Hall